• Map View
  • Directions

Mzumbe University

  • Posted on
  • 216
Sub-Category University Department or Centre
Sector -

Mzumbe University was established as a university in 2001. It operated formerly as Institute of Development Management IDM-Mzumbe. MU has Institute of Development Studies; three faculties: Law, Science and Technology, and Social sciences; two schools: Business and Public Administration and Management. In addition to the main university in Morogoro it has campus colleges in Mbeya and Dar es Salaam and centers in Mwanza and Tanga.