• Map View
  • Directions

Ruaha Catholic University

  • Posted on
  • 468
Sub-Category University Department or Centre
Sector -

Ruaha Catholic University (RUCU) is the successor of Ruaha University College (RUCO). RUCU was accorded the status of a fully fledged University effective from the academic year 2014/2015. The Faculty of ICT offers Bachelor of Science in Computer Science (Information System), and in Computer Science (Software Engineering), Bachelor of Environmental Health Sciences with Information Technology (BEHSIT). The Faculty of Law offers the following programmes: Certificate in Law, Diploma in Law, Bachelor of Laws, Master of Laws in: Human Rights Law, in Trade and Finance and in Finance and Banking, Postgraduate Diploma in Law, Degree of Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D) in Law. Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences offers Masters of Education, Masters of Arts in Linguistics, Postgraduate Diploma in Education,
Bachelor of Arts in Education, in Education ( IT & Mathematics), in Education ( IT & Geography) and in Education( IT & Economics).The Faculty of Business and Management Sciences offers Masters of Business Administration in Human Resources Management, in Accounting and Finance, Bachelor of Business Administration,
Bachelor of Accounting, and Finance with Information Technology.