• Map View
  • Directions

Stefano Moshi Memorial University College

  • Posted on
  • 470
Sub-Category University Department or Centre
Sector -

Stefano Moshi Memorial University College (SMMUCo) is one of the Constituent Colleges of Tumaini University Makumira. It is a multi-campus University College with three campuses: Masoka, Mwika and Moshi Town. Masoka Campus is currently serving as the main campus of SMMUCo and there are three projected campuses: Machame, Siha and Karatu. SMMUCo offers undegraduate programmes in various fields of studies as follows;
Bachelor of Business Administration with Education, Bachelor of Education (Arts), Bachelor of Arts in Mass communication, Bachelor of Arts in Public Administration and Management, Bachelor of Accountancy, Bachelor of Arts in Community Development, Bachelor of Science in Information Technology, Bachelor of Science in Hospitality and Tourism Management. SMMUCo currently offers the following postgraduate programs:
Master of Education (MEd) and Postgraduate Diploma in Education (PGDE)