• Map View
  • Directions

The Open University of Tanzania

  • Posted on
  • 240
Sub-Category University Department or Centre
Sector -

The Open University of Tanzania is the first university in East Africa region to offer educational programs through Open and Distance Learning mode. OUT has five faculties: Arts and Social Sciences, Law, Business Management, Science, Technology and Environmental Studies, and Education.