• Map View
  • Directions

Tumaini University Makumira

  • Posted on
  • 210
Sub-Category University Department or Centre
Sector -

Tumaini University Makumira (TUMA) was originally established as the Lutheran Theological College Makumira in 1997. The faculties are Theology, Humanities and Social Sciences, Education, Business and Economics, and Law. A Faculty of Science and Technology is being planned.