• Map View
  • Directions

University of Dar es Salaam

  • Posted on
  • 207
Sub-Category University Department or Centre
Sector -

The University of Dar es Salaam is the oldest and biggest public university in Tanzania. It has six campus colleges, two constituent colleges, five schools, and several institutes and centres. The university offers 65 undergraduate degree programmes and 74 graduate programmes. Doctorate programmes are offered in Law, Literature, and Science.